Planner Spread 7/4-7/10

Hello, lovelies!

Yesterday was Independence Day here in the states so I hope it’s okay that I took a break from writing to relax with my friends since we all had the day off work. Next week we’ll continue Mondays with Max. Down to business, it’s Tuesday!

There are some seriously amazing stickers out there on the internet. Most are free but a few require spending a couple of dollars here and there if you really want them. My planner spread for the week I actually did a couple of days ago and I decided to use a few different sticker sets that I found for free, one that I bought off of etsy, and one that I made myself from a jpeg online.

The first set of stickers that I used, I purchased from BestsyPrintables off of her etsy store. They are a set of floral stickers with inspirational quotes in them.

il_570xn-955609476_inu6

 

The second set was free from Victoria Thatcher – this lady makes amazing stickers. They are her watercolor set and can be downloaded from her site here3219237_orig

 

The next set was a watercolor set from thepinningmama. I mainly used the to do strips that she has in this set but the rest of the stickers are adorable and will definitely be used soon!

free-printable-erin-condren-planner-stickers

The last set I used, before making my own, was a set of cute stickers designed by Brinalove. They’re kind of miscellaneous but have a ton of cute patterns to compliment other stickers! Download them from her site here.

 

mysquarestickers-page-001

The very last set, that I made from a jpeg and thus will not be sharing, was a set of Hamilton stickers. I found the images on tumblr and decided to make stickers for myself since Hamilton has been seriously on my brain as of late. Stickers like these, I will never share on my blog as I do not own the artwork used and I don’t know if the artist is okay with their work being reproduced – even if I’m not making a profit off of it. 

Anywho, here is my spread for this week! I had a lot of fun designing it. I hope it inspires some of you planners out there!

IMG_20160705_122438 copy.jpg

IMG_20160705_122418 copy.jpg

 

Happy planning!

signature

One thought on “Planner Spread 7/4-7/10

Leave a Reply

