New Sticker Printable

Hello, lovelies!

I’m going to preface this post with: EXPLICIT CONTENT AHEAD. Proceed at your own risk. I am not responsible for any offense you may take for my creation of these stickers.

I don’t know how many of you are like me, but a couple of days ago I found myself looking for stickers with swear words on them. Now, I love the pretty floral motivational stickers as much as anyone else. But I find swearing about stress to be just as therapeutic and I know I’m not alone in that. So, to aid my stress relief, I made some stickers for my planner for when I’m absolutely overwhelmed and need to just say “f**k this” to the mountain of work that has piled up in front of me before I’m able to get down to business and get shit done.

Here’s the basic design:

sweary stickers

I used Gold and Berry’s watercolor succulent graphic pack. She posted this for both personal and commercial use. If this tickles your fancy, grab it from her blog here! The font used is Shellahera script and can also be downloaded from befonts here!

You can access the pdf of the stickers for download here.Β 

I also made a version with smaller stickers that is available for download here.Β 

I hope you all enjoy these stickers!

signature

Leave a Reply

