Weekly Spread 7/11 – 7/15

Hello, lovelies!

I hope you enjoyed Max’s post yesterday! I had fun answering the questions he asked. πŸ™‚

It’s Tuesday! This week’s spread used a bunch of free stickers from online again.

Untitled-2.jpg

Untitled-1

I used stickers from three sets I had already posted about here.Β There were three other sets that I used stickers from. I know, that sounds like a lot of stickers. It is but, not too much when you only use one or two from each set at a time.

The first set I used was this Betsey Johnson inspired sticker set by Andrea Nicole Blogs.

bestyjohnsonplannersquares-page-001

They’re a little bit loud but, I’m tempted to try out a Betsey themed spread since I kind of love her designs. So, maybe someday I’ll use all of them! I only wound up using one of the stickers since I had written something in a box and not liked how my handwriting looked. I decided to cover it up with a simple sticker and try again. You can download the stickers from her original blogpostΒ here.

The second set of stickers comes from a blog called Free Pretty Things For You. I used her set called Summer Love.

summer-love-planner-printables-fptfy-web-1

The very last printable sticker I used was this side bar checklist from Vintage Glam Studio.

side-margin-planner-stickers

 

I hope you enjoy these freebies! Thank you so much for reading.

signature

 

Leave a Reply

