Weekly Spread 7/25-7/31

Hello, lovelies!

It’s Tuesday! This week, I decided to pick a theme for my planner spread – CACTI – because I found these adorable cactus stickers that I  have really been wanting to use.

free-printable-planner-stickers-kawaii-cactus-1500x1159

Following in the trail of the cactus theme, I scoured the internet to see if anyone made a set of weekly cactus stickers. I couldn’t find ANYTHING that I liked. None of the sets were free and the sets I did find were a little bit more expensive than I was willing to pay for stickers and they couldn’t be printed at home.

So, I decided to make my own stickers. Being that this was my first time making a sticker set, I’m pretty proud of how they came out. I will be posting the set for download tomorrow but you’ll get a preview of what they look like in a planner right now.

Untitled2-1

I have to follow this up with: I don’t own any of the images used to make these stickers. I was lucky enough to find free graphics on the internet that suited my needs.

Thank you for reading! I hope you’re as excited about these stickers as I am!

signature

2 thoughts on “Weekly Spread 7/25-7/31

Leave a Reply

