Weekly Spread 8/1-8/7

Hello, lovelies!

Happy August! Summer is winding down, classes start back up in a couple of weeks, and we’re getting some rain here in the mountains. In a bit of mental preparation for the semester to start, my spread this week features stickers inspired by one of my favorite quotes: “And though she be but little, she is fierce”.

I’ve used this before in a printable from a post a few weeks before, but I decided to make myself a sticker set so that IΒ get a little motivation from my planner stickers. I’ll post the stickers for download tomorrow on Printable Wednesday!

I decided to go with a watercolor theme since it matched the color scheme of my planner really well. And following that, I made a gold foil effect in photo shop and created some text. UsingΒ beautiful gold graphics from Hannah at welivedhappilyeverafter – get them here– and a beautiful watercolor background, I created some stickers that I honestly adore. I suggest mixing them with other sets so you can have more than one quote in your spread and since the color scheme is really easy to blend with others.

spread

 

I hope you like these stickers! The download will go up tomorrow afternoon. Happy planning!

signature

Leave a Reply

