Weekly Spread 8/8-8/14

Hello, lovelies!

This week’s spread is another using stickers that I made. I’m having a ton of fun making stickers before the summer is over and I have little time for much more than work, homework, and crying over how stressed I am.ย ๐Ÿ˜

This week’s set that will be available for download tomorrow is based off of one of my favorite geeky things: Critical Role. Critical Role is a weekly livestreamed show on Geek and Sundryย where a group of voice actors in California, led by Matthew Mercer, get together and play D&D. It’s a really funย time to watch and I highly recommend it.

A brief breakdown of the actors and their characters:

This set is sort of in honor of the live show they did this last Saturday at Gen Con. I used art from their season 2 portraits by Kit Buss and the photoshoot they did in costumeย when they filmed their new intro.

Here they are in my BIG Happy Planner – but they can be used in other planners!

crit role

Just a note: I did run my stickers by Geek and Sundry before posting them. As long as these are free and never show up for sale anywhere, I have permission to distribute them. So, DO NOT sell these anywhere.

I hope you enjoy using these! Happy planning!

signature

Leave a Reply

