Weekly Spread 8/29-9/4

Hello, lovelies!

I am so sorry for the delay. Classes started this week and I have been unbelievably busy already – and we’re only 2 days in! Anywho, my spread this week was made using a beautiful sticker set made by stick to your plan.Β Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 4.21.40 PM

It’s her Pretty Poppies set and you can download them for free here.

This is what they look like in my planner:

Untitled-1

I hope my spread inspires you! Happy planning! πŸ™‚

signature

Leave a Reply

