2X THE FREE PRINTABLES

Hello, lovelies!

Today, I’ve got a bit of something special for you all. I made a supplement for my mermaid stickers that I’ll be posting for download AND I’m giving you another sticker set FOR FREE.

First, the supplement for the mermaid stickers. I felt like I needed to make a second page for these as I was having trouble using the first page how I like to use my stickers. After I made flags and more easily written on boxes, we were good to go!

mermaid-2

download it here!


Β I am starting a new series of stickers based entirely on functionality and I have the first set for you today! There’s a lot less in the way of decoration on this set. Based on the response I get from you guys, I can alter that. But, these stickers are designed with maximum usefulness in mind. With that said, here they are!

navy-sticks

download them here!

I hope you enjoy these stickers. I had a blast making them. Happy planning!

signature

Leave a Reply

