Weekly Spread 10/10- 10/16

Hello, lovelies!

It’s Tuesday, again! Today, I have a brand new spread made with a set that I whipped up last week. When trying to decide on a sticker set to use for this week’s spread, I couldn’t find anything in the stickers I had already made or printed out that I wanted to use. So, I made an entirely new set.

The set I used this week is inspired by fall. I hope you like it!

Untitled-2.jpg

I embellished the stickers I made with some stickers from the Me & My Big Ideas Pocket Pages Stickers in Love Yourself set and a fews stickers from the Heidi Swapp Memory Planner Floral Stickers with Gold Foil Finish set. 

I’ll have these stickers up tomorrow for download. 🙂

Have a happy Tuesday!

signature

Leave a Reply

