Weekly Spread 10/24-10/30

Hello lovelies!

I am so sorry that today’s post is a little later in getting out to you all. Anywho, my spread for today is using a set I’m pretty excited about: Halloween stickers!!!!

If you know me at all, I love Halloween. The costumes, the candy, pumpkin carving, and hot cider. Ugh, I just love it all so much.Β My roommates and I got a little bit, and by a little bit I mean a lot, into decorating this year so there are twinkle lights and cobwebbing all over the inside and the outside of the apartment. We carved pumpkins this last weekend, made butterbeer, and we’ll be making cake pops on Friday. I just love Halloween. πŸ™‚

So, in honor of the fact that my favorite holiday is on Monday, I usedΒ the first of my two sets of Halloween stickers in my spread this week.

Untitled-1.jpg

I’ll have these available for download tomorrow! Happy planning!

signature

Leave a Reply

